Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:07:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Maryland Chippendale Desk http://becksantiques.com/product/maryland-chippendale-desk/ http://becksantiques.com/product/maryland-chippendale-desk/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:29:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4648 http://becksantiques.com/product/maryland-chippendale-desk/feed/ 0 Georgian Mourning Bracelets http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-mourning-bracelets/ http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-mourning-bracelets/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:13:19 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4642 http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-mourning-bracelets/feed/ 0 The Medici Lion http://becksantiques.com/product/medici-lion/ http://becksantiques.com/product/medici-lion/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 16:33:40 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4638 http://becksantiques.com/product/medici-lion/feed/ 0 English Mahogany Tea Caddy http://becksantiques.com/product/english-mahogany-tea-caddy/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-mahogany-tea-caddy/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 16:23:32 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4633 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-mahogany-tea-caddy/feed/ 0 Tall Spanish Brass Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/tall-spanish-brass-candlesticks/ http://becksantiques.com/product/tall-spanish-brass-candlesticks/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 2015 16:18:41 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4606 http://becksantiques.com/product/tall-spanish-brass-candlesticks/feed/ 0 David Kinsey, Cincinnati, Coin Silver Serving Spoon http://becksantiques.com/product/david-kinsey-cincinnati-coin-silver-serving-spoon/ http://becksantiques.com/product/david-kinsey-cincinnati-coin-silver-serving-spoon/#comments Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:01:22 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4601 http://becksantiques.com/product/david-kinsey-cincinnati-coin-silver-serving-spoon/feed/ 0 Coin Silver Pie Server http://becksantiques.com/product/coin-silver-pie-server/ http://becksantiques.com/product/coin-silver-pie-server/#comments Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:51:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4595 http://becksantiques.com/product/coin-silver-pie-server/feed/ 0 Anglo-Irish Square Decanters http://becksantiques.com/product/anglo-irish-square-decanters/ http://becksantiques.com/product/anglo-irish-square-decanters/#comments Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:30:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4589 http://becksantiques.com/product/anglo-irish-square-decanters/feed/ 0 Early Italian Architectural Engravings, Pietro Ferrerio http://becksantiques.com/product/early-italian-architectural-engravings-pietro-ferrerio/ http://becksantiques.com/product/early-italian-architectural-engravings-pietro-ferrerio/#comments Fri, 26 Dec 2014 21:07:00 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4581 http://becksantiques.com/product/early-italian-architectural-engravings-pietro-ferrerio/feed/ 0 Virginia Chippendale Walnut Desk http://becksantiques.com/product/virginia-chippendale-walnut-desk/ http://becksantiques.com/product/virginia-chippendale-walnut-desk/#comments Fri, 26 Dec 2014 19:24:33 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4575 http://becksantiques.com/product/virginia-chippendale-walnut-desk/feed/ 0 Martin Luther King Jr. by Ben Shahn http://becksantiques.com/product/martin-luther-king-jr-ben-shahn/ http://becksantiques.com/product/martin-luther-king-jr-ben-shahn/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:42:11 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4567 http://becksantiques.com/product/martin-luther-king-jr-ben-shahn/feed/ 0 “Staffordshire” Blue Willow Platter http://becksantiques.com/product/staffordshire-blue-willow-platter/ http://becksantiques.com/product/staffordshire-blue-willow-platter/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:34:31 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4562 http://becksantiques.com/product/staffordshire-blue-willow-platter/feed/ 0