Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sat, 27 Jun 2015 20:15:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fayetteville North Carolina Hepplewhite Sideboard http://becksantiques.com/product/fayetteville-north-carolina-hepplewhite-sideboard/ http://becksantiques.com/product/fayetteville-north-carolina-hepplewhite-sideboard/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:16:18 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5092 http://becksantiques.com/product/fayetteville-north-carolina-hepplewhite-sideboard/feed/ 0 New England Sheraton Sewing Table http://becksantiques.com/product/new-england-sheraton-sewing-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/new-england-sheraton-sewing-table/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:19:11 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5085 http://becksantiques.com/product/new-england-sheraton-sewing-table/feed/ 0 English Creamware Bidet http://becksantiques.com/product/english-creamware-bidet/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-creamware-bidet/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:22:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5080 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-creamware-bidet/feed/ 0 American Sheraton Bow-front Chest http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-bow-front-chest/ http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-bow-front-chest/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:04:44 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5074 http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-bow-front-chest/feed/ 0 English Hepplewhite Dressing Table http://becksantiques.com/product/english-hepplewhite-dressing-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-hepplewhite-dressing-table/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:19:01 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5065 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-hepplewhite-dressing-table/feed/ 0 Edward Beyer, Natural Bridge Virginia http://becksantiques.com/product/edward-beyer-natural-bridge-virginia/ http://becksantiques.com/product/edward-beyer-natural-bridge-virginia/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:32:26 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5059 http://becksantiques.com/product/edward-beyer-natural-bridge-virginia/feed/ 0 17th Century Bed Warmer, Louis XIV http://becksantiques.com/product/17th-century-bed-warmer-louis-xiv/ http://becksantiques.com/product/17th-century-bed-warmer-louis-xiv/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:18:44 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5053 http://becksantiques.com/product/17th-century-bed-warmer-louis-xiv/feed/ 0 Old Sheffield Plate Wine Cooler http://becksantiques.com/product/old-sheffield-plate-wine-cooler/ http://becksantiques.com/product/old-sheffield-plate-wine-cooler/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:00:24 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5047 http://becksantiques.com/product/old-sheffield-plate-wine-cooler/feed/ 0 Pre-revolutionary French Maps http://becksantiques.com/product/pre-revolutionary-french-maps/ http://becksantiques.com/product/pre-revolutionary-french-maps/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 15:59:10 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5036 http://becksantiques.com/product/pre-revolutionary-french-maps/feed/ 0 French Gold Pocket Watch http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gold-pocket-watch/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gold-pocket-watch/#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 20:28:40 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5032 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gold-pocket-watch/feed/ 0 Rare Classical Cameo Belt Buckle http://becksantiques.com/product/rare-classical-cameo-belt-buckle/ http://becksantiques.com/product/rare-classical-cameo-belt-buckle/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 18:18:22 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5024 http://becksantiques.com/product/rare-classical-cameo-belt-buckle/feed/ 0 Small Biedermeier Birch Chest http://becksantiques.com/product/small-biedermeier-birch-chest/ http://becksantiques.com/product/small-biedermeier-birch-chest/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 17:53:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5020 http://becksantiques.com/product/small-biedermeier-birch-chest/feed/ 0