Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:09:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Portrait of a Young Girl With Coral Necklace http://becksantiques.com/product/portrait-young-girl-coral-necklace/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:08:07 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6785 Turkish Hereke Silk Rug http://becksantiques.com/product/turkish-hereke-silk-rug/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:25:04 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6778 Sarah McClenaghan Robb by William James Hubard http://becksantiques.com/product/sarah-mcclenaghan-robb-william-james-hubard/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:43:59 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6771 White to Clear Overlay Glass Perfume http://becksantiques.com/product/white-clear-overlay-glass-perfume/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:56:39 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6766 Cobalt Glass and Silver Double Perfume http://becksantiques.com/product/cobalt-glass-silver-double-perfume/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:48:41 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6759 Early Enameled Green Glass Perfume Bottle http://becksantiques.com/product/early-enameled-green-glass-perfume-bottle/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:08:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6739 Warrenton, Fauquier County, Silver Trophy Cup http://becksantiques.com/product/warrenton-fauquier-county-silver-trophy-cup/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:55:12 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6732 Baker’s Chronicle of The Kings of England http://becksantiques.com/product/bakers-chronicle-kings-england/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:49:08 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6731 Martin Van Buren Indian Peace Medal http://becksantiques.com/product/martin-van-buren-indian-peace-medal/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:23:15 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6733 Russian Silver Mounted Icon http://becksantiques.com/product/russian-silver-mounted-icon/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:26:01 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6725 Wedgwood Classical Cameo http://becksantiques.com/product/wedgwood-classical-cameo/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:07:18 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6682 Tiger Claw Broach http://becksantiques.com/product/tiger-claw-broach/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:20:10 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6715