Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:58:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Cabriole leg bed bolt cover [Our first What’s It Contest Object] http://becksantiques.com/product/first-whats-contest-object/ Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:07:54 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7660 Philadelphia Cross-Stitch Sampler, Amanda Malvina Ashmead http://becksantiques.com/product/philadelphia-cross-stitch-sampler-amanda-malvina-ashmead/ Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:14:46 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7654 Philip Syng Jr. Philadelphia Sugar Nips http://becksantiques.com/product/philip-syng-jr-philadelphia-sugar-nips/ Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:01:24 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7647 English [Bristol] Delft Bowl http://becksantiques.com/product/english-bristol-delft-bowl/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:28:20 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7638 English Regency Tea Caddy http://becksantiques.com/product/english-regency-tea-caddy/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:15:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7627 The Government House, Lithograph in colors, W. J. Condit, Wm. Ells http://becksantiques.com/product/government-house-lithograph-colors-w-j-condit-wm-ells/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:49:47 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7618 Silhouette of a Young Lady with an Exuberant Hat http://becksantiques.com/product/silhouette-young-lady-exuberant-hat/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:14:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7612 Family Group Silhouette, Style of Auguste Edouart http://becksantiques.com/product/family-group-silhouette-style-auguste-edouart/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:02:09 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7605 Charles W. Smith, Historical Map of Virginia http://becksantiques.com/product/charles-w-smith-historical-map-virginia/ Sun, 09 Apr 2017 18:08:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7589 American Sheraton Work Table http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-work-table/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:25:11 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7583 Charles VII, Carved Ivory Portrait http://becksantiques.com/product/charles-vii-carved-ivory-portrait/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:16:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7575 The George Washington Atlas http://becksantiques.com/product/george-washington-atlas/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 19:45:37 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7569