Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:16:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 English Pearlware Finger Vase http://becksantiques.com/product/english-pearlware-finger-vase/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-pearlware-finger-vase/#comments Fri, 04 Sep 2015 17:16:30 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5415 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-pearlware-finger-vase/feed/ 0 Louis XVI Caned Chairs http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xvi-caned-chairs/ http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xvi-caned-chairs/#comments Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:39:25 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5433 http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xvi-caned-chairs/feed/ 0 Oak Spice Chest/Desk Cabinet http://becksantiques.com/product/oak-spice-chestdesk-cabinet/ http://becksantiques.com/product/oak-spice-chestdesk-cabinet/#comments Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:21:52 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5426 http://becksantiques.com/product/oak-spice-chestdesk-cabinet/feed/ 0 George Washington Creamware Saucer http://becksantiques.com/product/george-washington-creamware-saucer/ http://becksantiques.com/product/george-washington-creamware-saucer/#comments Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:02:23 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5421 http://becksantiques.com/product/george-washington-creamware-saucer/feed/ 0 Parian Bust of Charles Dickens http://becksantiques.com/product/parian-bust-of-charles-dickens/ http://becksantiques.com/product/parian-bust-of-charles-dickens/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:50:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5409 http://becksantiques.com/product/parian-bust-of-charles-dickens/feed/ 0 A Fine Senneh Saddle Rug http://becksantiques.com/product/a-fine-senneh-saddle-rug/ http://becksantiques.com/product/a-fine-senneh-saddle-rug/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:59:19 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5404 http://becksantiques.com/product/a-fine-senneh-saddle-rug/feed/ 0 Elephant on the Stage Watercolor http://becksantiques.com/product/elephant-on-the-stage-watercolor/ http://becksantiques.com/product/elephant-on-the-stage-watercolor/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:54:43 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5394 http://becksantiques.com/product/elephant-on-the-stage-watercolor/feed/ 0 Brass and Wire Fire Fender http://becksantiques.com/product/brass-and-wire-fire-fender/ http://becksantiques.com/product/brass-and-wire-fire-fender/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:41:01 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5387 http://becksantiques.com/product/brass-and-wire-fire-fender/feed/ 0 Delaware Valley Ladderback Rocker http://becksantiques.com/product/delaware-valley-ladderback-rocker/ http://becksantiques.com/product/delaware-valley-ladderback-rocker/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:17:27 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5381 http://becksantiques.com/product/delaware-valley-ladderback-rocker/feed/ 0 Arts and Crafts Bracelet and Earring Set http://becksantiques.com/product/arts-and-crafts-bracelet-and-earring-set/ http://becksantiques.com/product/arts-and-crafts-bracelet-and-earring-set/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:06:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5376 http://becksantiques.com/product/arts-and-crafts-bracelet-and-earring-set/feed/ 0 Native American Silver and Coral Bracelet http://becksantiques.com/product/native-american-silver-and-coral-bracelet/ http://becksantiques.com/product/native-american-silver-and-coral-bracelet/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:58:28 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5371 http://becksantiques.com/product/native-american-silver-and-coral-bracelet/feed/ 0 Zuni Cluster Ring http://becksantiques.com/product/zuni-cluster-ring/ http://becksantiques.com/product/zuni-cluster-ring/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:50:52 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5365 http://becksantiques.com/product/zuni-cluster-ring/feed/ 0