Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:58:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Small Tortoise Shell Tea Caddy http://becksantiques.com/product/small-tortoise-shell-tea-caddy/ http://becksantiques.com/product/small-tortoise-shell-tea-caddy/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:52:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4850 http://becksantiques.com/product/small-tortoise-shell-tea-caddy/feed/ 0 Histoire des Ballons 1783-1800 http://becksantiques.com/product/histoire-des-ballons-1783-1800/ http://becksantiques.com/product/histoire-des-ballons-1783-1800/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:50:37 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4838 http://becksantiques.com/product/histoire-des-ballons-1783-1800/feed/ 0 French Gilt Silver Marie Antoinette Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-silver-marie-antoinette-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-silver-marie-antoinette-box/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:49:19 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4832 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-silver-marie-antoinette-box/feed/ 0 French Gilt Bronze Dresser Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-bronze-dresser-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-bronze-dresser-box/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:39:15 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4826 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-bronze-dresser-box/feed/ 0 English Low Bookcase http://becksantiques.com/product/english-low-bookcase/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-low-bookcase/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:16:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4821 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-low-bookcase/feed/ 0 Carved Ivory Miniature Portrait http://becksantiques.com/product/carved-ivory-miniature-portrait/ http://becksantiques.com/product/carved-ivory-miniature-portrait/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:06:08 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4816 http://becksantiques.com/product/carved-ivory-miniature-portrait/feed/ 0 Cast Iron Stove Plate http://becksantiques.com/product/cast-iron-stove-plate/ http://becksantiques.com/product/cast-iron-stove-plate/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:51:56 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4811 http://becksantiques.com/product/cast-iron-stove-plate/feed/ 0 18th Century Pastel Portrait http://becksantiques.com/product/18th-century-pastel-portrait/ http://becksantiques.com/product/18th-century-pastel-portrait/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:23:01 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4806 http://becksantiques.com/product/18th-century-pastel-portrait/feed/ 0 17th Century French Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/17th-century-french-candlesticks/ http://becksantiques.com/product/17th-century-french-candlesticks/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:35:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4801 http://becksantiques.com/product/17th-century-french-candlesticks/feed/ 0 Early North West European Bell-Base Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/early-north-west-european-bell-base-candlesticks/ http://becksantiques.com/product/early-north-west-european-bell-base-candlesticks/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:14:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4794 http://becksantiques.com/product/early-north-west-european-bell-base-candlesticks/feed/ 0 Hamilton’s Greek Antiquities Prints http://becksantiques.com/product/hamiltons-greek-antiquities-prints/ http://becksantiques.com/product/hamiltons-greek-antiquities-prints/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:40:43 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4787 http://becksantiques.com/product/hamiltons-greek-antiquities-prints/feed/ 0 Pair Signed English Brass Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-signed-english-brass-candlesticks/ http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-signed-english-brass-candlesticks/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:14:35 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4782 http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-signed-english-brass-candlesticks/feed/ 0