Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:14:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 American Blown and Cut Glass Covered Urn http://becksantiques.com/product/american-blown-and-cut-glass-covered-urn/ http://becksantiques.com/product/american-blown-and-cut-glass-covered-urn/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:14:49 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5264 http://becksantiques.com/product/american-blown-and-cut-glass-covered-urn/feed/ 0 American Sheraton Butler’s Desk http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-butlers-desk/ http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-butlers-desk/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:45:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5258 http://becksantiques.com/product/american-sheraton-butlers-desk/feed/ 0 Robert Beverley’s “History of Virginia” in French http://becksantiques.com/product/robert-beverleys-history-of-virginia-in-french/ http://becksantiques.com/product/robert-beverleys-history-of-virginia-in-french/#comments Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:47:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5240 http://becksantiques.com/product/robert-beverleys-history-of-virginia-in-french/feed/ 0 Winchester Virginia Walnut Chest http://becksantiques.com/product/winchester-virginia-walnut-chest/ http://becksantiques.com/product/winchester-virginia-walnut-chest/#comments Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:21:32 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5203 http://becksantiques.com/product/winchester-virginia-walnut-chest/feed/ 0 German Watercolor and Feather Bird Pictures http://becksantiques.com/product/german-watercolor-and-feather-bird-pictures/ http://becksantiques.com/product/german-watercolor-and-feather-bird-pictures/#comments Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:20:08 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5247 http://becksantiques.com/product/german-watercolor-and-feather-bird-pictures/feed/ 0 English Regency Rosewood Tea Caddy http://becksantiques.com/product/english-regency-rosewood-tea-caddy-3/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-regency-rosewood-tea-caddy-3/#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:13:46 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5235 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-regency-rosewood-tea-caddy-3/feed/ 0 Monumental Alphonse Cytere French Art Pottery Vase http://becksantiques.com/product/monumental-alphonse-cytere-french-art-pottery-vase/ http://becksantiques.com/product/monumental-alphonse-cytere-french-art-pottery-vase/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:00:08 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5198 http://becksantiques.com/product/monumental-alphonse-cytere-french-art-pottery-vase/feed/ 0 Taxco Sterling Necklace http://becksantiques.com/product/taxco-sterling-necklace/ http://becksantiques.com/product/taxco-sterling-necklace/#comments Sat, 11 Jul 2015 20:33:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5191 http://becksantiques.com/product/taxco-sterling-necklace/feed/ 0 Etruscan Revival Bracelet http://becksantiques.com/product/etruscan-revival-bracelet/ http://becksantiques.com/product/etruscan-revival-bracelet/#comments Sat, 11 Jul 2015 20:20:51 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5185 http://becksantiques.com/product/etruscan-revival-bracelet/feed/ 0 Gold, Pearl and Hair Mourning Bracelet http://becksantiques.com/product/gold-pearl-and-hair-mourning-bracelet/ http://becksantiques.com/product/gold-pearl-and-hair-mourning-bracelet/#comments Sat, 11 Jul 2015 18:56:07 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5180 http://becksantiques.com/product/gold-pearl-and-hair-mourning-bracelet/feed/ 0 Cameo Portrait of Christ http://becksantiques.com/product/cameo-portrait-of-christ/ http://becksantiques.com/product/cameo-portrait-of-christ/#comments Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:40:46 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5175 http://becksantiques.com/product/cameo-portrait-of-christ/feed/ 0 Wood & Sons Art Nouveau Charger http://becksantiques.com/product/wood-sons-art-nouveau-charger/ http://becksantiques.com/product/wood-sons-art-nouveau-charger/#comments Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:14:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5170 http://becksantiques.com/product/wood-sons-art-nouveau-charger/feed/ 0