Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Tue, 24 May 2016 01:22:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Miniature Portrait of a Veiled Lady http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-portrait-veiled-lady/ Tue, 24 May 2016 01:22:28 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6172 Napoleon II, Miniature Portrait Signed A. Rocci http://becksantiques.com/product/napoleon-ii-miniature-portrait/ Tue, 24 May 2016 01:11:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6173 John Wesley Jarvis http://becksantiques.com/product/john-wesley-jarvis/ Tue, 24 May 2016 01:03:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6171 Gen, Gother Mann, Watercolor http://becksantiques.com/product/gen-gother-mann-watercolor/ Tue, 24 May 2016 00:28:00 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6170 18th Century Pattens [shoe protectors] http://becksantiques.com/product/18th-century-pattens-shoe-protectors/ Mon, 23 May 2016 18:14:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6162 Shenandoah Valley Inlaid Walnut Desk http://becksantiques.com/product/shenandoah-valley-inlaid-walnut-desk/ Fri, 13 May 2016 16:17:17 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6151 Fredericksburg’s Pleasure Island Game Box http://becksantiques.com/product/fredericksburgs-pleasure-island-game-box/ Fri, 13 May 2016 15:21:17 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6145 Navajo Wedding Basket http://becksantiques.com/product/navajo-wedding-basket/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:49:35 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6135 Queen Anne Corner Chair http://becksantiques.com/product/queen-anne-corner-chair/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:54:56 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6126 Early Dutch Sheet Brass Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/early-dutch-sheet-brass-candlesticks/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:43:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6118 Folky Shenandoah Valley Mantle http://becksantiques.com/product/folky-shenandoah-valley-mantle/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:44:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6111 Chippendale Mahogany Cellarette http://becksantiques.com/product/chippendale-mahogany-cellarette/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:32:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6104