Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:26:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Folk Art Mourning Picture http://becksantiques.com/product/folk-art-mourning-picture/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:26:39 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5879 English Sterling Shoe Buckles http://becksantiques.com/product/english-sterling-shoe-buckles/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:16:10 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5867 Fine Baltimore Hepplewhite Game Table http://becksantiques.com/product/fine-baltimore-hepplewhite-game-table/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:09:07 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5868 Gerbino Pottery Dish http://becksantiques.com/product/gerbino-pottery-dish/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:25:29 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5862 English Regency Pole Screen http://becksantiques.com/product/english-regency-pole-screen/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:44:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5848 English Enameled Saltglaze Stoneware Teapot http://becksantiques.com/product/english-enameled-saltglaze-stoneware-teapot/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:30:32 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5839 Furstenberg Porcelain Teapot http://becksantiques.com/product/furstenberg-porcelain-teapot/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:16:59 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5832 Kuba Double Eagle Rug http://becksantiques.com/product/kuba-double-eagle-rug/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:46:09 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5815 Bellermine Stoneware Jug with the Arms of Amsterdam http://becksantiques.com/product/bellermine-stoneware-jug-with-the-arms-of-amsterdam/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:42:58 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5816 Early Dutch Brass and Iron Andirons http://becksantiques.com/product/early-dutch-brass-and-iron-andirons/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 19:59:12 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5811 New York Queen Anne Corner Chair http://becksantiques.com/product/new-york-queen-anne-corner-chair/ Sun, 31 Jan 2016 19:51:23 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5806 English Silver Vinaigrette http://becksantiques.com/product/english-silver-vinaigrette-2/ Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:47:20 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5800