Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:49:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Navajo Wedding Basket http://becksantiques.com/product/navajo-wedding-basket/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:49:35 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6135 Queen Anne Corner Chair http://becksantiques.com/product/queen-anne-corner-chair/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:54:56 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6126 Early Dutch Sheet Brass Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/early-dutch-sheet-brass-candlesticks/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:43:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6118 Folky Shenandoah Valley Mantle http://becksantiques.com/product/folky-shenandoah-valley-mantle/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:44:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6111 Chippendale Mahogany Cellarette http://becksantiques.com/product/chippendale-mahogany-cellarette/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:32:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6104 Early Cast Iron Grenadier or “Hessian Soldier” Andirons http://becksantiques.com/product/early-cast-iron-grenadier-hessian-soldier-andirons/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:52:42 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6100 English Sterling Sugar Sifters http://becksantiques.com/product/english-silver-sugar-sifters/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:41:49 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6063 Gorham Sterling Versailles Sugar Sifter http://becksantiques.com/product/gorham-sterling-versailles-sugar-sifter/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:40:07 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6064 A Fine Bidriware Vase http://becksantiques.com/product/fine-bidriware-vase/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:36:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6065 George Tryon, Philadelphia, Copper Kettle http://becksantiques.com/product/george-tryon-philadelphia-copper-kettle/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:33:54 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6066 Early Nuremberg Candlesticks by Georg Gscheid http://becksantiques.com/product/early-nuremberg-candlesticks-georg-gscheid/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:31:49 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6067 Sterling and Antler Golf Trophy, Brae Burn Country Club http://becksantiques.com/product/sterling-antler-golf-trophy-brae-burn-country-club/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 22:48:15 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6045