Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:43:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Scandinavian Sterling and Enamel Jewelry http://becksantiques.com/product/scandinavian-sterling-enamel-jewelry/ http://becksantiques.com/product/scandinavian-sterling-enamel-jewelry/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:56:07 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4354 http://becksantiques.com/product/scandinavian-sterling-enamel-jewelry/feed/ 0 Samson Birds http://becksantiques.com/product/samson-birds/ http://becksantiques.com/product/samson-birds/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:39:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4348 http://becksantiques.com/product/samson-birds/feed/ 0 Papier Mache hand screen http://becksantiques.com/product/papier-mache-hand-screen/ http://becksantiques.com/product/papier-mache-hand-screen/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:26:26 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4344 http://becksantiques.com/product/papier-mache-hand-screen/feed/ 0 Clews America and Independence Platter http://becksantiques.com/product/clews-america-independence-platter/ http://becksantiques.com/product/clews-america-independence-platter/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:13:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4339 http://becksantiques.com/product/clews-america-independence-platter/feed/ 0 Portuguese Chairs http://becksantiques.com/product/portuguese-chairs/ http://becksantiques.com/product/portuguese-chairs/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:20:28 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4333 http://becksantiques.com/product/portuguese-chairs/feed/ 0 Early Brass Tray http://becksantiques.com/product/early-brass-tray/ http://becksantiques.com/product/early-brass-tray/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:10:48 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4327 http://becksantiques.com/product/early-brass-tray/feed/ 0 Memoirs of Benjamin Franklin http://becksantiques.com/product/memoirs-benjamin-franklin/ http://becksantiques.com/product/memoirs-benjamin-franklin/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:33:12 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4321 http://becksantiques.com/product/memoirs-benjamin-franklin/feed/ 0 R. Morton Telescopic Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/r-morton-telescopic-candlesticks/ http://becksantiques.com/product/r-morton-telescopic-candlesticks/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:59:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4315 http://becksantiques.com/product/r-morton-telescopic-candlesticks/feed/ 0 Chicago souvenir fork http://becksantiques.com/product/chicago-souvenir-fork/ http://becksantiques.com/product/chicago-souvenir-fork/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:36:25 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4309 http://becksantiques.com/product/chicago-souvenir-fork/feed/ 0 Sheffield Corinthian Column Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/sheffield-corinthian-column-candlesticks/ http://becksantiques.com/product/sheffield-corinthian-column-candlesticks/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:22:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4303 http://becksantiques.com/product/sheffield-corinthian-column-candlesticks/feed/ 0 Towle Croquette Server http://becksantiques.com/product/towle-croquette-server/ http://becksantiques.com/product/towle-croquette-server/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:14:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4298 http://becksantiques.com/product/towle-croquette-server/feed/ 0 Georg Jensen ladle http://becksantiques.com/product/georg-jensen-ladle/ http://becksantiques.com/product/georg-jensen-ladle/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:03:31 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4293 http://becksantiques.com/product/georg-jensen-ladle/feed/ 0