Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:02:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Yorktown Sesquicentennial http://becksantiques.com/product/yorktown-sesquicentennial/ http://becksantiques.com/product/yorktown-sesquicentennial/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:01:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4268 http://becksantiques.com/product/yorktown-sesquicentennial/feed/ 0 The Chesapeake Bay Country http://becksantiques.com/product/chesapeake-bay-country/ http://becksantiques.com/product/chesapeake-bay-country/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:52:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4263 http://becksantiques.com/product/chesapeake-bay-country/feed/ 0 Blue Book of Philadelphia Furniture http://becksantiques.com/product/blue-book-philadelphia-furniture/ http://becksantiques.com/product/blue-book-philadelphia-furniture/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:38:17 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4258 http://becksantiques.com/product/blue-book-philadelphia-furniture/feed/ 0 The Confederate Cause and Conduct http://becksantiques.com/product/confederate-cause-conduct/ http://becksantiques.com/product/confederate-cause-conduct/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:29:15 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4253 http://becksantiques.com/product/confederate-cause-conduct/feed/ 0 Civil War Books http://becksantiques.com/product/civil-war-books/ http://becksantiques.com/product/civil-war-books/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:07:47 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4249 http://becksantiques.com/product/civil-war-books/feed/ 0 Ball Top Andirons http://becksantiques.com/product/ball-top-andirons/ http://becksantiques.com/product/ball-top-andirons/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:04:16 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4242 http://becksantiques.com/product/ball-top-andirons/feed/ 0 New York Brass Andirons http://becksantiques.com/product/new-york-brass-andirons/ http://becksantiques.com/product/new-york-brass-andirons/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:51:27 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4237 http://becksantiques.com/product/new-york-brass-andirons/feed/ 0 Battle of Minden Tobacco Box http://becksantiques.com/product/battle-minden-tobacco-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/battle-minden-tobacco-box/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:59:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4231 http://becksantiques.com/product/battle-minden-tobacco-box/feed/ 0 Small Safe with Va. History http://becksantiques.com/product/small-safe-va-history/ http://becksantiques.com/product/small-safe-va-history/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:54:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4224 http://becksantiques.com/product/small-safe-va-history/feed/ 0 Feather Edge Creamware http://becksantiques.com/product/feather-edge-creamware/ http://becksantiques.com/product/feather-edge-creamware/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:50:52 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4219 http://becksantiques.com/product/feather-edge-creamware/feed/ 0 Cherry One Drawer Table http://becksantiques.com/product/cherry-one-drawer-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/cherry-one-drawer-table/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:41:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4214 http://becksantiques.com/product/cherry-one-drawer-table/feed/ 0 Pair Cast Iron Urns http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-cast-iron-urns/ http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-cast-iron-urns/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:36:33 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4210 http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-cast-iron-urns/feed/ 0