Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:49:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Clement Massier Spider Vases http://becksantiques.com/product/clement-massier-spider-vases/ http://becksantiques.com/product/clement-massier-spider-vases/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:49:41 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4191 http://becksantiques.com/product/clement-massier-spider-vases/feed/ 0 Louis XIV Style Pier Table http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xiv-style-pier-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xiv-style-pier-table/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:33:41 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4186 http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xiv-style-pier-table/feed/ 0 Dominique Zumbo, Frejus pottery http://becksantiques.com/product/dominique-zumbo-frejus-pottery/ http://becksantiques.com/product/dominique-zumbo-frejus-pottery/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:18:00 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4178 http://becksantiques.com/product/dominique-zumbo-frejus-pottery/feed/ 0 Brass and Wire Fire Fender http://becksantiques.com/product/brass-wire-fire-fender/ http://becksantiques.com/product/brass-wire-fire-fender/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:02:17 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4170 http://becksantiques.com/product/brass-wire-fire-fender/feed/ 0 English Brass Fire Fender http://becksantiques.com/product/english-brass-fire-fender/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-brass-fire-fender/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:58:22 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4165 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-brass-fire-fender/feed/ 0 French Silver Boxed Set http://becksantiques.com/product/french-silver-boxed-set/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-silver-boxed-set/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:40:34 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4159 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-silver-boxed-set/feed/ 0 Mary Washington Monument http://becksantiques.com/product/mary-washington-monument/ http://becksantiques.com/product/mary-washington-monument/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:38:12 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4153 http://becksantiques.com/product/mary-washington-monument/feed/ 0 William H. White Fredericksburg Silver http://becksantiques.com/product/william-h-white-fredericksburg-silver/ http://becksantiques.com/product/william-h-white-fredericksburg-silver/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:19:39 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4149 http://becksantiques.com/product/william-h-white-fredericksburg-silver/feed/ 0 An Early English Sundial http://becksantiques.com/product/early-english-sundial/ http://becksantiques.com/product/early-english-sundial/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:58:16 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4144 http://becksantiques.com/product/early-english-sundial/feed/ 0 Mahogany Breakfast Table http://becksantiques.com/product/mahogany-breakfast-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/mahogany-breakfast-table/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:53:52 +0000 http://99.198.110.58/~becksantiques/?post_type=product&p=4136 http://becksantiques.com/product/mahogany-breakfast-table/feed/ 0 Mahogany Dumb Waiter http://becksantiques.com/product/mahogany-dumb-waiter/ http://becksantiques.com/product/mahogany-dumb-waiter/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:13:31 +0000 http://99.198.110.58/~becksantiques/?post_type=product&p=4131 http://becksantiques.com/product/mahogany-dumb-waiter/feed/ 0 Unusual Southern Pine Stand http://becksantiques.com/product/unusual-southern-pine-stand/ http://becksantiques.com/product/unusual-southern-pine-stand/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:00:34 +0000 http://99.198.110.58/~becksantiques/?post_type=product&p=4127 http://becksantiques.com/product/unusual-southern-pine-stand/feed/ 0