Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:01:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Chinese Export Porcelain Mug http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-porcelain-mug/ http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-porcelain-mug/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:12:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4483 http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-porcelain-mug/feed/ 0 Chinese Watercolor Nativity Scene http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-watercolor-nativity-scene/ http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-watercolor-nativity-scene/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:04:06 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4478 http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-watercolor-nativity-scene/feed/ 0 Peter Ipsen Jasperware Box http://becksantiques.com/product/peter-ipsen-jasperware-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/peter-ipsen-jasperware-box/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:16:15 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4472 http://becksantiques.com/product/peter-ipsen-jasperware-box/feed/ 0 English Pearlware Can http://becksantiques.com/product/english-pearlware-can/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-pearlware-can/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:55:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4467 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-pearlware-can/feed/ 0 Taylor Coat of Arms by John Coles http://becksantiques.com/product/taylor-coat-arms-john-coles/ http://becksantiques.com/product/taylor-coat-arms-john-coles/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:26:01 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4462 http://becksantiques.com/product/taylor-coat-arms-john-coles/feed/ 0 Swiss Portrait of a Young Lady http://becksantiques.com/product/swiss-portrait-young-lady/ http://becksantiques.com/product/swiss-portrait-young-lady/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:56:47 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4456 http://becksantiques.com/product/swiss-portrait-young-lady/feed/ 0 Watercolor of a Young Boy http://becksantiques.com/product/watercolor-young-boy/ http://becksantiques.com/product/watercolor-young-boy/#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:36:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4449 http://becksantiques.com/product/watercolor-young-boy/feed/ 0 New England Maple Drop Leaf Table http://becksantiques.com/product/new-england-maple-drop-leaf-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/new-england-maple-drop-leaf-table/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:32:21 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4444 http://becksantiques.com/product/new-england-maple-drop-leaf-table/feed/ 0 “Edenton, NC” Tea Table http://becksantiques.com/product/edenton-nc-tea-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/edenton-nc-tea-table/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:25:58 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4438 http://becksantiques.com/product/edenton-nc-tea-table/feed/ 0 English Kneehole Dressing Table http://becksantiques.com/product/english-kneehole-dressing-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-kneehole-dressing-table/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:06:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4426 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-kneehole-dressing-table/feed/ 0 Roman Bronze Simpulum [ritualistic ladle] http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-bronze-simpulum-ritualistic-ladle/ http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-bronze-simpulum-ritualistic-ladle/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:51:23 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4420 http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-bronze-simpulum-ritualistic-ladle/feed/ 0 Roman Bronze Lion Mask Handles http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-bronze-lion-mask-handles/ http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-bronze-lion-mask-handles/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:33:42 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4414 http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-bronze-lion-mask-handles/feed/ 0