Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:42:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Classical Giltwood Mirror http://becksantiques.com/product/classical-giltwood-mirror/ http://becksantiques.com/product/classical-giltwood-mirror/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:42:21 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4916 http://becksantiques.com/product/classical-giltwood-mirror/feed/ 0 Virginia Coin Silver Mustard Ladle http://becksantiques.com/product/virginia-coin-silver-mustard-ladle/ http://becksantiques.com/product/virginia-coin-silver-mustard-ladle/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 19:23:26 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4894 http://becksantiques.com/product/virginia-coin-silver-mustard-ladle/feed/ 0 English “Cotton Twist” Wineglass http://becksantiques.com/product/english-cotton-twist-wineglass/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-cotton-twist-wineglass/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:27:08 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4888 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-cotton-twist-wineglass/feed/ 0 English Engraved Wineglasses http://becksantiques.com/product/english-engraved-wineglasses/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-engraved-wineglasses/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:01:20 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4880 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-engraved-wineglasses/feed/ 0 English Air Twist Stem Wineglass http://becksantiques.com/product/english-air-twist-stem-wineglass/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-air-twist-stem-wineglass/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:53:59 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4875 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-air-twist-stem-wineglass/feed/ 0 Small New England Sideboard http://becksantiques.com/product/small-new-england-sideboard/ http://becksantiques.com/product/small-new-england-sideboard/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:38:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4870 http://becksantiques.com/product/small-new-england-sideboard/feed/ 0 Hanging Corner Cupboard http://becksantiques.com/product/hanging-corner-cupboard/ http://becksantiques.com/product/hanging-corner-cupboard/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:05:28 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4859 http://becksantiques.com/product/hanging-corner-cupboard/feed/ 0 A Small Tortoise Shell Tea Caddy http://becksantiques.com/product/small-tortoise-shell-tea-caddy/ http://becksantiques.com/product/small-tortoise-shell-tea-caddy/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:52:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4850 http://becksantiques.com/product/small-tortoise-shell-tea-caddy/feed/ 0 Histoire des Ballons 1783-1800 http://becksantiques.com/product/histoire-des-ballons-1783-1800/ http://becksantiques.com/product/histoire-des-ballons-1783-1800/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:50:37 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4838 http://becksantiques.com/product/histoire-des-ballons-1783-1800/feed/ 0 French Gilt Silver Marie Antoinette Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-silver-marie-antoinette-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-silver-marie-antoinette-box/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:49:19 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4832 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-silver-marie-antoinette-box/feed/ 0 French Gilt Bronze Dresser Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-bronze-dresser-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-bronze-dresser-box/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:39:15 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4826 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gilt-bronze-dresser-box/feed/ 0 English Low Bookcase http://becksantiques.com/product/english-low-bookcase/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-low-bookcase/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:16:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4821 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-low-bookcase/feed/ 0