Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:48:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 “Staffordshire” Blue Willow Platter http://becksantiques.com/product/staffordshire-blue-willow-platter/ http://becksantiques.com/product/staffordshire-blue-willow-platter/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:34:31 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4562 http://becksantiques.com/product/staffordshire-blue-willow-platter/feed/ 0 Georgian Glass Chandelier http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-glass-chandelier/ http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-glass-chandelier/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:21:39 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4542 http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-glass-chandelier/feed/ 0 Philadelphia Low Back Windsor http://becksantiques.com/product/philadelphia-low-back-windsor/ http://becksantiques.com/product/philadelphia-low-back-windsor/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:05:41 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4537 http://becksantiques.com/product/philadelphia-low-back-windsor/feed/ 0 Thomas Rickman Hair Brooch http://becksantiques.com/product/thomas-rickman-hair-brooch/ http://becksantiques.com/product/thomas-rickman-hair-brooch/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:54:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4533 http://becksantiques.com/product/thomas-rickman-hair-brooch/feed/ 0 Currier & Ives “Battle of Fredericksburg” http://becksantiques.com/product/currier-ives-battle-fredericksburg/ http://becksantiques.com/product/currier-ives-battle-fredericksburg/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 21:33:13 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4526 http://becksantiques.com/product/currier-ives-battle-fredericksburg/feed/ 0 Old Sheffield Plate Meat Dome http://becksantiques.com/product/old-sheffield-plate-meat-dome/ http://becksantiques.com/product/old-sheffield-plate-meat-dome/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 21:05:17 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4519 http://becksantiques.com/product/old-sheffield-plate-meat-dome/feed/ 0 Six Blown and Cut Wines http://becksantiques.com/product/six-blown-cut-wines/ http://becksantiques.com/product/six-blown-cut-wines/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:13:48 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4511 http://becksantiques.com/product/six-blown-cut-wines/feed/ 0 Early Episcopal Prayer Book http://becksantiques.com/product/early-episcopal-prayer-book/ http://becksantiques.com/product/early-episcopal-prayer-book/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:40:29 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4507 http://becksantiques.com/product/early-episcopal-prayer-book/feed/ 0 Persian Silver, Lapis and Brass Necklace http://becksantiques.com/product/persian-silver-lapis-brass-necklace/ http://becksantiques.com/product/persian-silver-lapis-brass-necklace/#comments Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22:07:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4500 http://becksantiques.com/product/persian-silver-lapis-brass-necklace/feed/ 0 Venetian Silver Overlay Decanter Set http://becksantiques.com/product/venetian-silver-overlay-decanter-set/ http://becksantiques.com/product/venetian-silver-overlay-decanter-set/#comments Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:45:45 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4489 http://becksantiques.com/product/venetian-silver-overlay-decanter-set/feed/ 0 Chinese Export Porcelain Mug http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-porcelain-mug/ http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-porcelain-mug/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:12:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4483 http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-porcelain-mug/feed/ 0 Chinese Watercolor Nativity Scene http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-watercolor-nativity-scene/ http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-watercolor-nativity-scene/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:04:06 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4478 http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-watercolor-nativity-scene/feed/ 0