Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:41:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Important Virginia Coin Silver Julep Cups http://becksantiques.com/product/important-virginia-coin-silver-julep-cups/ http://becksantiques.com/product/important-virginia-coin-silver-julep-cups/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:41:49 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4998 http://becksantiques.com/product/important-virginia-coin-silver-julep-cups/feed/ 0 French Breakfast Table http://becksantiques.com/product/french-breakfast-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-breakfast-table/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:27:49 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4993 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-breakfast-table/feed/ 0 English Child’s Chair http://becksantiques.com/product/english-childs-chair/ http://becksantiques.com/product/english-childs-chair/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:16:08 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4989 http://becksantiques.com/product/english-childs-chair/feed/ 0 Samuel Johnson’s Dictionary http://becksantiques.com/product/samuel-johnsons-dictionary/ http://becksantiques.com/product/samuel-johnsons-dictionary/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:49:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4984 http://becksantiques.com/product/samuel-johnsons-dictionary/feed/ 0 Eric Norstad California Art Pottery Vase http://becksantiques.com/product/eric-norstad-california-art-pottery-vase/ http://becksantiques.com/product/eric-norstad-california-art-pottery-vase/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:38:12 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4977 http://becksantiques.com/product/eric-norstad-california-art-pottery-vase/feed/ 0 Nast Paris Porcelain Vases http://becksantiques.com/product/nast-paris-porcelain-vases/ http://becksantiques.com/product/nast-paris-porcelain-vases/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:24:58 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4972 http://becksantiques.com/product/nast-paris-porcelain-vases/feed/ 0 Sheffield Plate Bottle Coasters http://becksantiques.com/product/sheffield-plate-bottle-coasters/ http://becksantiques.com/product/sheffield-plate-bottle-coasters/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:27:39 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4967 http://becksantiques.com/product/sheffield-plate-bottle-coasters/feed/ 0 Italian Classical Micro-mosaic Broach http://becksantiques.com/product/italian-classical-micro-mosaic-broach/ http://becksantiques.com/product/italian-classical-micro-mosaic-broach/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:20:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4961 http://becksantiques.com/product/italian-classical-micro-mosaic-broach/feed/ 0 American Coin Silver Fish Server http://becksantiques.com/product/american-coin-silver-fish-server/ http://becksantiques.com/product/american-coin-silver-fish-server/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:29:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4954 http://becksantiques.com/product/american-coin-silver-fish-server/feed/ 0 Miniature Victorian Dresser http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-victorian-dresser/ http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-victorian-dresser/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:16:04 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4949 http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-victorian-dresser/feed/ 0 French Tooled Leather Knife Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-tooled-leather-knife-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-tooled-leather-knife-box/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:00:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4943 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-tooled-leather-knife-box/feed/ 0 French Sewing Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-sewing-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-sewing-box/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:45:58 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4935 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-sewing-box/feed/ 0