Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:50:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Marble Bust of Napoleon http://becksantiques.com/product/marble-bust-napoleon/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:44:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6887 Yellow Sapphire and Garnet Ring http://becksantiques.com/product/yellow-sapphire-garnet-ring/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:03:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6871 Pearl and Sapphire White Gold Ring http://becksantiques.com/product/pearl-sapphire-white-gold-ring/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 01:03:26 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6869 Rafaela M. Poonacha, Zuni Bracelet http://becksantiques.com/product/rafaela-m-poonacha-zuni-bracelet/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 01:00:27 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6870 John Heath, New York Coin Silver Spoons http://becksantiques.com/product/john-heath-new-york-coin-silver-spoons/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:19:21 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6863 Victorian Gold Pearl and Garnet Ring http://becksantiques.com/product/victorian-gold-pearl-garnet-ring/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:10:27 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6858 American Medicinal Plants by Charles F. Millspaugh http://becksantiques.com/product/american-medicinal-plants-charles-f-millspaugh/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 14:33:25 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6851 Roman Style Italian Marble Mortar http://becksantiques.com/product/roman-style-italian-marble-mortar/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 14:24:20 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6843 Pair Chinese Underglaze Blue Plates http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-chinese-underglaze-blue-plates/ Sun, 04 Sep 2016 18:20:32 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6824 Pair Fine Kyoto Porcelain Small Bottles http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-fine-kyoto-porcelain-small-bottles/ Sun, 04 Sep 2016 18:16:56 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6823 Taj Mahal, Agra, Tortoise and White Bone Box http://becksantiques.com/product/taj-mahal-agra-tortoise-white-bone-box/ Sun, 04 Sep 2016 18:10:40 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6821 Pair Jugtown Redware Candlesticks http://becksantiques.com/product/pair-jugtown-redware-candlesticks/ Sat, 03 Sep 2016 22:51:29 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6803