Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Sun, 28 May 2017 18:26:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Jugtown, North Carolina Pottery Punch Set http://becksantiques.com/product/jugtown-north-carolina-pottery-punch-set/ Sun, 28 May 2017 18:26:17 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7880 Zuni Belt with Small Conchos http://becksantiques.com/product/zuni-belt-small-conchos/ Sun, 28 May 2017 16:38:41 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7874 French Ormolu Mounted Glass Vases http://becksantiques.com/product/french-ormolu-mounted-glass-vases/ Sat, 27 May 2017 21:18:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7864 Emilia Castillo, Taxco Silver Overlay Dish http://becksantiques.com/product/emilia-castillo-taxco-silver-overlay-dish/ Sat, 27 May 2017 18:25:05 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7859 Georgian Silver Sugar Nips http://becksantiques.com/product/georgian-silver-sugar-nips/ Sat, 27 May 2017 18:08:46 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7853 Carnelian Cameo Ring http://becksantiques.com/product/carnelian-cameo-ring/ Sat, 27 May 2017 17:59:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7848 14 K Gold and Tortoise Lorgnette http://becksantiques.com/product/14-k-gold-tortoise-lorgnette/ Sat, 27 May 2017 17:46:27 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7841 Small European Spinning Wheel http://becksantiques.com/product/small-european-spinning-wheel/ Mon, 22 May 2017 20:40:55 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7829 Louis XV Boulle Ink Stand http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xv-boulle-ink-stand/ Mon, 22 May 2017 20:30:06 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7819 Connecticut Federal Tall Case Clock http://becksantiques.com/product/connecticut-federal-tall-case-clock/ Sat, 20 May 2017 17:53:06 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7809 Miniature Game {roulette?} Wheel http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-game-roulette-wheel/ Sat, 20 May 2017 17:16:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7801 Pin-Pricked and Watercolor Portraits of Time and Death http://becksantiques.com/product/pin-pricked-watercolor-portraits-time-death/ Sat, 20 May 2017 16:45:37 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=7793