Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:51:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 John Smith’s Map of Virginia http://becksantiques.com/product/john-smiths-map-virginia/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16:44:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6369 A Confederate $1,000 bond http://becksantiques.com/product/confederate-1000-bond/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16:24:45 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6363 Danish Miniature Portrait, Pastor Feiermann http://becksantiques.com/product/danish-miniature-portrait-pastor-f/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16:14:54 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6356 A Lovely Venetian Glass Chandelier http://becksantiques.com/product/lovely-venetian-glass-chandelier/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 02:27:19 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6354 Small English Piecrust Tea Table http://becksantiques.com/product/small-english-piecrust-tea-table/ Sun, 10 Jul 2016 19:02:19 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6347 Chinese Export Style Armorial Plates http://becksantiques.com/product/chinese-export-style-armorial-plates/ Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:53:04 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6338 Caughley Salopian Dessert Dish http://becksantiques.com/product/caughley-salopian-dessert-dish/ Sat, 09 Jul 2016 16:44:50 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6320 Enoch Wood & Sons Historical American Staffordshire http://becksantiques.com/product/enoch-wood-sons-historical-american-staffordshire/ Sat, 09 Jul 2016 16:39:33 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6319 Clews America and Independence States Plate http://becksantiques.com/product/clews-america-independence-states-plate/ Sat, 09 Jul 2016 16:36:47 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6318 August Edouart silhouette of Dr. Gibbs, Bath http://becksantiques.com/product/august-edouart-silhouette-dr-gibbs-bath/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:10:28 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6311 French Style Philadelphia Chest http://becksantiques.com/product/french-style-philadelphia-check/ Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:38:53 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6294 Coalport Porcelain Part Dinner Service http://becksantiques.com/product/coalport-porcelain-part-dinner-service/ Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:06:54 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=6285