Beck's Antiques & Books http://becksantiques.com Carefully selected antiques in Fredericksburg, Virginia Mon, 25 May 2015 16:23:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pre-revolutionary French Maps http://becksantiques.com/product/pre-revolutionary-french-maps/ http://becksantiques.com/product/pre-revolutionary-french-maps/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 15:59:10 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5036 http://becksantiques.com/product/pre-revolutionary-french-maps/feed/ 0 French Gold Pocket Watch http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gold-pocket-watch/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gold-pocket-watch/#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 20:28:40 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5032 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-gold-pocket-watch/feed/ 0 Rare Classical Cameo Belt Buckle http://becksantiques.com/product/rare-classical-cameo-belt-buckle/ http://becksantiques.com/product/rare-classical-cameo-belt-buckle/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 18:18:22 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5024 http://becksantiques.com/product/rare-classical-cameo-belt-buckle/feed/ 0 Small Biedermeier Birch Chest http://becksantiques.com/product/small-biedermeier-birch-chest/ http://becksantiques.com/product/small-biedermeier-birch-chest/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 17:53:57 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5020 http://becksantiques.com/product/small-biedermeier-birch-chest/feed/ 0 Louis XVI Walnut Commode http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xvi-walnut-commode/ http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xvi-walnut-commode/#comments Sun, 10 May 2015 20:50:02 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=5016 http://becksantiques.com/product/louis-xvi-walnut-commode/feed/ 0 French Breakfast Table http://becksantiques.com/product/french-breakfast-table/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-breakfast-table/#comments Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:27:49 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4993 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-breakfast-table/feed/ 0 Samuel Johnson’s Dictionary http://becksantiques.com/product/samuel-johnsons-dictionary/ http://becksantiques.com/product/samuel-johnsons-dictionary/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:49:38 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4984 http://becksantiques.com/product/samuel-johnsons-dictionary/feed/ 0 Nast Paris Porcelain Vases http://becksantiques.com/product/nast-paris-porcelain-vases/ http://becksantiques.com/product/nast-paris-porcelain-vases/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:24:58 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4972 http://becksantiques.com/product/nast-paris-porcelain-vases/feed/ 0 Italian Classical Micro-mosaic Broach http://becksantiques.com/product/italian-classical-micro-mosaic-broach/ http://becksantiques.com/product/italian-classical-micro-mosaic-broach/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:20:03 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4961 http://becksantiques.com/product/italian-classical-micro-mosaic-broach/feed/ 0 American Coin Silver Fish Server http://becksantiques.com/product/american-coin-silver-fish-server/ http://becksantiques.com/product/american-coin-silver-fish-server/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:29:14 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4954 http://becksantiques.com/product/american-coin-silver-fish-server/feed/ 0 Miniature Victorian Dresser http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-victorian-dresser/ http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-victorian-dresser/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:16:04 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4949 http://becksantiques.com/product/miniature-victorian-dresser/feed/ 0 French Sewing Box http://becksantiques.com/product/french-sewing-box/ http://becksantiques.com/product/french-sewing-box/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:45:58 +0000 http://becksantiques.com/?post_type=product&p=4935 http://becksantiques.com/product/french-sewing-box/feed/ 0